Presidential elections results

ImageCentral Election Commission processed 100% of voting reports and published results on their official website. According to published data Petro Poroshenko won the elections and TOP-5 candidates received the following votes:

  • Petro Poroshenko – 54.7%. Max votes – 69.9% in Lviv region(west), min votes – 33.2% in Luhansk region
  • Yulia Tymoshenko – 12.81%. Max votes – 19.5% in Chernihiv region(center), min votes – 7.3% in Donetsk region(east)
  • Oleh Liashko – 8.32%. Max votes – 16.6% in Chernihiv region(center), min votes – 2.9% in Donetsk region(east)
  • Anatoliy Hrytsenko – 5.48%. Max votes – 9% in Cherkassy region(center), min votes – 2.9% in Odessa region(south)
  • Serhiy Tihipko – 5.23%. Max votes – 19.8% in Donetsk region(east), min votes – 0.6% in Ivano-Frankivsk region(east)

Information is taken from BBC Ukraine and Ukrinform websites

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

